Daily Archives: February 13, 2009

I Ordered It

I posted the other day about planning for life after P90X. I was wondering what I would do when it was over. Well, last night I ordered Turbo Jam with Chalean Johnson.  I ordered Turbo Jam® Maximum Results and Turbo Jam® Fat Burning Elite.  Check them out HERE.

Turbo Jam looks like absolute fun. Depending on whether or not it’s as fun as I think it will be, I may incorporate it into my P90X routine – unofficially of course. A”just for fun” thing for the next few weeks. What do you think? Have any of you done Turbo Jam?

2 Comments

Filed under Turbo Jam

Week 6 Day 5

Legs & Back, ABX is done. My elliptical is not repaired yet and it’s raining out so no HIIT today – yet. Hope to be able to do it this evening.

I don’t mean to be short but I am on my way out the door to do a little something for my Valentines.

Are you all doing anything special for Valentines?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized